NGO (Community Group etc)

Karin Maasel

(+678) 563 6517
karin.maasel@savethechildren.org.vu

Malatu Paolo

+678 22423
mpaolo@vanuatulgov.vu

Danielle Masoe

ADRA Vanuatu
+678 25500
dmasoe@adra.org.vu

Anna Downing

ADRA Vanuatu
+678 25500
annadowning@adra.org.vu

George Petro

Wan SmolBag
(678) 27119
gpetro@wansmolbag.org

Jennifer Paulo

Vaunatu Humanitarian Team
Van.humanitarian.team@gmail.com

Joelle Aufray

+61 426 956 787
joelle@apidae.com

Kirsten Davies

Macquarie University
+61 2 9850 8334
kirsty.davies@mq.edu.au