Vanuatu PCCSP Climate Change Country Brochure

In collaboration with national meteorological services, the PCCSP has developed eight-page brochures that present country-specific information about the past, current and future climate of each of the partner countries. These brochures can be accessed from the following links. Cook Islands (PDF) Palau (PDF) East Timor (PDF) Papua New Guinea (PDF) Federated States of Micronesia (PDF) Samoa (PDF) Fiji (PDF) Solomon Islands (PDF) Kiribati (PDF) Tonga (PDF) Marshall Islands (PDF) Tuvalu (PDF) Nauru (PDF) Vanuatu (PDF) Niue (PDF)  


Document Tabs