United States- South Pacific Scholarship Program

East- West Centre: Applications Announcement for the United States- South Pacific Scholarship Program.

Eligible for the programCook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, and Vanuatu.

Eligible Fields of Study: Priority areas of study include agriculture, business, communication/journalism, education, environmental studies, gender studies, NGO management, political science, public administration, public health, STEM fields (science, technology, engineering, mathematics), and other related fields. If a desired field of study is not among the priorities, the applicant should give special attention to explaining how this course of study would support the goals of the scholarship program. Support is not available for professional degrees such as architecture, law, and medicine.

February 1, 2017 is the deadline to apply for three (3) scholarships,
available for studies to begin in August 2017. 



Closing Date: