Contact

Contact the National Advisory Board on Climate Change & Disaster Risk Reduction

Phone: +678 24686
Phone2: +678 23866
Fax: +678 22310

Ministry of Climate Change
Namba 2 Area
Port Vila
Vanuatu

NAB Co-Chairs:

Jesse Benjamin (acting Director General MCC): jbenjamin@vanuatu.gov.vu

Shedrack Welegtabit (Director NDMO): swelegtabit@vanuatu.gov.vu

NAB Secretariat:

Anna Bule (acting Strategic Manager): abule@vanuatu.gov.vu

NAB Project Management Unit:

Brian Phillips (Manager):  piccap@vanuatu.com.vu

Rebecca Iaken (Monitoring and Evaluation Officer): riaken@meteo.gov.vu

Florence Iautu (Communications Offcer): fiautu@meteo.gov.vu

Connie Sewere (Admin): csewere@meteo.gov.vu

NAB Technical Advisors:

Christopher Bartlett (SPC-GIZ): Christopher.Bartlett@giz.de

Brian Phillips (UNDP): piccap@vanuatu.com.vu

Sylvain Todman: stodman@vanuatu.gov.vu

Malcolm Dalesa (UNDP PRRP):  mdalesa@meteo.gov.vu